My introduction to read.cash and noise.cash community

2 31
Avatar for spaceXXX
2 years ago

I joined this platform almost 3 weeks ago but I don't introduce myself. Hopefully IAM not too late. IAM thinking to write article about my introduction but due to work I don't write up. But today I free so I think I introduce my self. Hopefully you would enjoy my introduction Post.

My username is @spaceXXX but my actual name is Farhan Anwar. Everyone here thinking why I suggest this name @spaceXXX, beacuse I love you read about space and that's why I choose physics. And now after one year I will graduate in physics. It's my dream to teach my students to student about space and inshallah it's will happen soon.

Unsplash

Oh sorry! IAM 22 year old and I done my intermediate at Cambridge college and after I take admission from multan university. And now IAM in six semester. IAM a single and happy boy and always want to live happily . That's why I always wrote article on success, happiness.

Basically IAM from Punjab, Pakistan. And my national language is urdu. IAM week in English so that's why I try my best , not to do any mistake.

Why I join this platform:

Due to covid , IAM not doing any work and free . So my friend suggest me to work on noise.cash and read.cash. and deliver your best here inshallah you will be succeed. Then due to his motivation lecture I made I'd here and on noise cash.

I love to write , playing cricket and also have a medical shop. Mostly I give my time here. Mostly I write article at night 🌉. My favorite hobby is ti watch movies season. And my season is now a time #Gameofthrones.

I just follow one rule that love to your self first and don't ever think people help you in your bad time. Always remember people will leave you in your difficult time.

In 20 days here , I earned almost 20$ and learned so many lessons. Because of writing here my writing skill is improve and got a platefrom where i will write my thoughts easily and got reward also.

Mostly people here are helpful and they helps me a lot like @Martine4 @HappyBoy and my favorite writer @FarmGirl .All of them are cooperative.

Thanks all of you for supporting me 😌

Have a nice day ahead to everyone

God bless us 😊

You will get this article on read.cash ,noise.cash

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Martine4
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of spaceXXX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for spaceXXX
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you, and thank you :) i hope you will enjoy your time here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It isn't too late brother. It's really nice to interact with you here. However i noticed that your comments are always placed in spam comments. It seems you've broken a rule. Try to adhere to the site rule. I'm sure uou will enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago