The gift that I bought with my hive to my mother ๐Ÿคฐย 

6 42
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago

Celebrating Mother's Day ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

My mon and me
Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty

Today is celebrated in my country Venezuela Mother's Day, every second Sunday of May every year is the day to celebrate and make special to mothers. And I mention that in my country because I know that in others like Spain the celebration is on the first Sunday of May, in Mexico, it is a specific date on May 10 and in England on the fourth Sunday of March.

Some countries coincide others do not, so it is not a worldwide day to celebrate Mother's Day, but it is something that unites families around the fundamental pillar "The Mom" on this date families gather and it is customary to give gifts to mothers, to take them to lunch and give them details of any kind, in my case, I always give my mom things she needs like clothes, shoes, or a good walk to share and take her out of the usual environment.

I would like to give so many things to my mother because I thank her for everything I am, every day she fills me with her love, understanding, and affection, life will not be enough to compensate her for bringing me into the world, she gave me life and has saved it several times during these years. She always says that I am the best daughter in the world, hehehe it could be because I am her only female daughter, but I know I am not the best, although I work every day to be the daughter she deserves.

I am so happy to have her as a mother, that every day I thank God for having given her to me, and if it is true that we choose the family, friends, and all the people who make a connection with us before we are born, then I chose the best mother in the world, she was and is perfect for me. I am very happy to have such a close, respectful, sincere, and supportive relationship with my mother.

Today I gave her a pair of shoes with much love, so that she may continue to be on her feet, walking the path of love and peace that she always walks, that her steps may be guided by the sacred beings, and that they may always be healthy and strong to be on her feet. I bought these shoes thanks to the support that the hivers give me, they cost 30 dollars that a formal job in my country would not get so thank you very much for helping me to give a gift to my mom on her day.

My mom doesn't like that I take pictures of her and even less than they are published, so to obey her I used a picture of us and turned them into caricatures, she said "No" to the pictures, but she didn't talk to me about the caricatures, hehehehehe.๐Ÿ˜œ To say goodbye, I wish you a happy Sunday and a happy Mother's Day, may you never lack a loving mother, in whatever form, as a biological mother, adoptive mother, aunt, grandmother, stepmother, may she always be in your hearts if you are no longer in this plane and if you are already a mother may God bless you with great wisdom to carry that gift in the best way.

I am confident that soon BCH will allow me to give many gifts to my mother.

Thank you for your time, support and love. Farewell

#MothersDay #MothersDay2021 #gift #mother

The images are my own photos taken from my Huawei Honor 8s cell phone, and edited with the app photolab and the separators are from Glitter Graphics

6
$ 0.75
$ 0.50 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago

Comments

I was also planning to join that platforms but didn't understand how they work...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are more complex than read.cash because you have to use markdown code to make a publication.

But they are very good, with a good community, something difficult but not impossible. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to cash out leo&hive earnings? I also have there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello thank you for your support and question.

There are several exchanges that allow to exchange those cryptocurrencies, hive is accepted by Binance which is worldwide.

In Venezuela I convert my hive to fiat currency with orinoco.io, Capybaraexchange.com and Binance.

I hope you find this information useful, if you have any doubt you can ask again and I will be glad to guide you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So hive is listed in binance?/let me check it What about Leo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leo is a second layer hive token. You can sell or trade it on hivengine.

https://hive-engine.com/

$ 0.00
2 years ago