I introduce myself at Club1BCH

9 24
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago
Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty

Why I am here

A year and a half ago I was in a truly difficult situation in my life, a moment of personal, professional, economic, and even spiritual crisis. I had resigned from my formal job as a teacher in basic education in Venezuela, a job I had held for 14 years with love but in the end, I could no longer stand it because of the pressure and demands made by the government towards educators, besides working without receiving any salary is demeaning after so many hours of preparation and experience, what I earned was only enough to buy a kilo of bread flour or half a carton of eggs, a whole month of work to acquire one of those two items.

So I resigned and without any income, I sat down to think about what I could do, by that time I had internet at home, I got a borrowed computer and I decided to work online, I thought if many people do it I can also learn? I spent 3 months looking for alternatives to generate an income through the net, I tried captcha for 3 days and I realized that no matter how much agility I acquired, I only earned a few cents and I did not like to do routine work like a meaningless robot, It was not for me I would end up more depressed than working without pay, so I discarded that idea and went back to freelance sites but nothing that gave value to my life until I heard on a bus the word "steemit" and if I mention it today is because it is my mother where I started the journey that today brought me here.

image by pixabay

I found information about this blockchain and every day, I got more and more, I opened my account and while I got the keys before it took a month and a half I dedicated myself to study between 16 and 18 hours a day to not make any mistakes, I stood infoxiated from the computer and felt the pressure to learn as fast as possible to deliver the borrowed computer. I learned, but I had to deliver the computer so I could not waste more time and I started working on a borrowed cell phone (my mom's) and with each learning, my motivation and desire to succeed grew, with an unshakable faith I immersed myself in this world from which I do not want to leave.

Then came Hive and with great satisfaction, I was able to buy my cell phone, then my laptop, and later my wireless internet because the home internet was suspended due to lack of preventive maintenance, the service deteriorated to the point that it ended and so I was migrating to various blockchain and monetized pages until two months ago I discovered noise.cash, I have always been alone on this path and I wonder why it took me so long to get here.

noise.cash caught me from the beginning, but it was not easy because I was used to making long and long publications so I had to adapt to what is a microblogging being in noise I heard about read. cash so I am telling part of my journey but this is not the end of this publication, what I want is to make a kind of decree that involves a commitment and the same will be embodied forever, after entering noise I have neglected a little my other sources of income but I assume the risk and the needs that today can happen by dreaming of a better future where BCH appears as my best option.

image by pixabay

I have had two incredible months in noise.cash growing with the same platform, I do not have as many followers as other people but I consider that my 441 followers deserve all the respect in the world, I have been able to accumulate 100 dollars in BCH and of which I do not plan to part with because I believe in this project although I do not know much about it my heart never fails me, so I will continue investing my time in generating BCH as a way to ensure a better future for my old age because I am no longer so young and I do not have as many opportunities as I would like.

I dream of having my first 1BCH and multiplying them thousands of times. Making calculations if in two months I got 100 dollars and now the average value of 1BCH is 1000, then let's say that in 20 months I could have my first 1 BCH, however, I do not believe that in 20 months the BCH will have the same value and it may become unattainable, but dreaming does not cost anything and today I will decree it by sending this signal to the universe.

Without more to say I leave you my decree, you can make it yours too, we can share it to give it more energy and projection.

Dear universe I Ana Maria Santacruz on this day 03 /05/2021 and at this moment I decree that before 1 year I will be a possessor of 1BCH that will flow to my wallet 1CBxbBDdsXNjcogNwBHhH1HGNnis5RZPGZ en various sums of money easily and fluidly, which will be kept for a promising future and will be used wisely and constructively, will multiply thousands of times in exchange for that money I will repay my gratitude creating content of value that leaves people a seed of knowledge, hope, and love, I trust that I will have possession of that money. I take it for granted that this is already being executed by the grace of God Thank you Father may it be so.

image by pixabay

That is my real address in case you want to be part of the miracle, 😁 if you got this far thank you very much and we can meet in the comments, or you can also follow me on my noise.cash profile as @soyunasantacruz that there I am more active. Thank you very much.

The main motivation for this publication came from reading a post by Mr. @image by pixabayPeter-Molnar in his presentation to the #Club1BCH thanks for inspiring me.

image source of Peter-Molnar

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago

Comments

You do not need 12 months to get 1BCH, Just pour out your heart in your writing good luck could visit you sooner than you think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you very much for your support. May luck be with us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the club! Thank you for mentioning me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I couldn't miss it, we are already together in this club Happy day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a telegram group where you can post your article link so other members can see it.

Club1BCH Links & Media that's the name of the group. And the chat group as well.

Club1BCH ChatBox

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend excuse me can you give me the link I can not get them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas gracias amigo. 🙏💋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you very much, I will look them up good advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago