Is it hard to get a positive vote on read.cash?

1 22
Avatar for soymex
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Letest news

As I said in the title of this article, the weight and rarity of receiving a positive vote on articles is growing. I have a few days on this site, where I posted some articles from various fields:

I followed other articles posted of different sizes and various topics, the difference between them is made ONLY by whoever posted them. If a user older than 8 months, one year, or older receives enough; many visits from @TheRandomRewarder .

There are a few rules I read in luivTheRandom and I don't think I violated any of them.

I have a few views on an article but no votes. Is the world so careless? That is, you enter an article, you read it, you realize that he worked for its writing, but you are not interested. In the happiest case, he just leaves and that's the chance to give a negative vote, right?

What am I wrong with?

6
$ 0.33
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of soymex
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for soymex
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Letest news

Comments

Hmm, I see that you are new here, First of all, welcome my friend. And, secondly, calm down. It's only been 4 days since you joined and sometimes it takes a few days for the "TheRandomRewarder" to notice you(it did the same in my case). Well, Another I would Like to mention is that Recently, there was a strange change in Rewarder's working way(as much as I think) because All of sudden it stopped( lessened tipping me) so maybe it is also among the factors that rewarder hasn't visited you yet. No worry, keep it up I hope soon everything is gonna be okay. Just be consistent and be positive ( look it's only been 4 days and you already got 2 subscribers( that's an achievement).

$ 0.00
2 years ago