Walking on a Endless road😇

3 8
Avatar for snehaqueen08
2 years ago

Life is a long journey. No one knows the end of the road ; however, everybody keeps walking, running, or standing still without realizing the reason why.

Someone has willingly travel on the same route,Since he was young & prefers following the familiar track.This kind of person does not want to take a risk and has the idea that he desires to play safe in his life . The other person has changed his path way whenever he has an opportunity. Nothing can put him under pressure. It seems that seeing and learning something new make life exciting.

For me I change my way of life when it is the right time.I listen to my heart , and I use my intuition to make the crucial decision. Everything has it's own reason, so i can confidently walk through every road.Although the one I choose is not carpeted , i continue strolling. I am not in hurry since there is still the long trail that no one knows the end of it . Like other people, i can not walk across the finish line , or even see it until i lose my last breath in my lung.

Hope you enjoyed my writing, it take the whole day for me to complete 🙏

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for snehaqueen08
2 years ago

Comments

Hi. I am Mariel, a moderator in Daily Trends. Kindly refrain from 1-minute posts going forward. These short posts are for noise.cash. Further violations may get you banned from posting here on Daily Trends. Thanks for your consideration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can rewrite this article in much lines and post here?🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Add to it, yes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago