I think it will rain; tragic moments, childhood days

It's another day of our life. Life is delicate right now but we need to go with the inflow. Indeed though we've our individual problems, let us still thanks to our creator cause we can not be then without his authorization. The rainfall moment seems to be bad. I suppose I can not do any exertion outside our house. I just to try to grind in this platform cause I do not wan na pass this day without doing nothing.

What are the effects you do when heavy rains comes? presumably, some of us holding this cellphone scrolling on Facebook. Some of us also are watching animes and pictures. I really love both of those. My favorite anime was Once Piece but it seems I do not have time to watch the remaining occasion. Those maters are making house chores especially when it rains. It's just me who noticed that our mama keep busy when it rain?

I am not saying that all maters really love house chores beget some of them get bothered especially when they finished drawing the entire house and an hour or twinkles past there they go again seeing those trashes. Some maters are technology acquainted they're really appreciate the widgets. I am not saying they're do not have time in making house chores rather they're further balance compare than us the new generation.

They've discipline that they do not prioritize watching pictures or scrolling in social media. They tend to cease cause they do not want any house chores left. Now, let's go back to the questions. What are the effects we do during stormy season. It's me who really love watching pictures contemporaneously eating my favourite snacks. Chicharon, Junk food, chuck and a hot coffee are my favorite. I do not know why but I really love those kind of food. occasionally my mama advice me not to eat too important junk food and drink too important coffee beget there might have a bad effect.

Is it just me who love junk food? I agree that this food can beget our organs failure. But why just I can not cease myself eating those kind of food. perhaps I need to stop this kind of eating cause I will be suffering soon if I continuously eating junk food. I need to stop cause I do not want any huge problem in the future. I suppose I can make myself discipline.

During our nonage days During our nonage days. Me and my musketeers love playing in the rain. occasionally we bat around the neighboring Barangay just to play with other children. We tend to go the nearest swash and that is great cause there was a slide there and that's impeccably a pitch. We enjoy the day playing in the rain but there is commodity woeful happed that time beget one of our friend got drowned.

1
$
User's avatar
@snSohan posted 1 year ago

Comments