SkyBuds Organic Grow Room Living Soil Experiment #74 - Worm Tea - Making #2

0 22
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Strain Name: Freakshow / Macrizzla / Reese Macflurry
Strain Type: Regular
Strain Breeder: 7eastgenetics
Growing medium: Supersoil
Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress

With the first tea down and the bokashi tea still brewing. If you missed it you can find the making of the tea here. I had to go buy some spring water for this tea as I forgot I had no more rainwater and the tap water would just kill the microorganism.

With the Reese mac finally tied up I can tell it is going to be a heavy plant. I was thinking close to 2oz but after fealing a few colas and I had to cut one off it may push that QP mark. This is the hope anyway.

The DR Grin I have been saying it wrong this whole time thank @jonyoudyer for correcting that. It is still so far away from finishes I am aiming at 3 weeks but may even be 4, to be honest.

Still, only 4 spinach coming up but you can see in the video the lettuce is doing great. Nothing beats organic greens that I can eat daily.

2
$ 1.79
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

Comments