Skybuds Organic Grow Room Episode #56 - Top Dress

0 9
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago
Topics: Gardening

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Strain Name: Freakshow / Lemon Dragon / Macflurry
Strain Type: Regular
Strain Breeder: 7eastgenetics
Growing medium: Supersoil
Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress

With the huge water of 10 gallons over 2 days, I know this pot is ready for its 3 month top dress. I am going off the size of the pot and hope I am right but this may have to become a monthly dress we will see over time.

 Before

 After

During

The top dress was done with lots of minerals and rock dust. I included some alfalfa as well under the bokashi to help feed the worms as I didn't have much cover crop dropped.

The next plans are cover crop mix and to get some auto flower seeds so I can have them ready to go in 6-7 weeks

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago
Topics: Gardening

Comments