Skybuds Organic Grow Room Episode #54 - Hooch Down

0 12
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Strain Name: Freakshow / Bmac / Durban Posion
Strain Type: Regular / Autoflower
Strain Breeder: 7eastgenetics @jonyoudyer


Growing medium: Supersoil
Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress


What's up canna peeps? Small but sad update coming, the last month I had the incline that the hooch was a male.

Now well that I have 4 left I am gonna finishes these off and order some autos. I think I may switch my tent to autos as I got some light leaks and autos don't mind.

 Before

 After


This is why you don't cheap out on Chinese tents. The thread count matters when dealing with a tent.

 Male Sack


-1
$ 5.05
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

Comments