Skybuds Organic Grow Room #46 - Organic Tea Part 2

0 25
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

Strain Name: Freakshow / Hooch / Skunk Auto
Strain Type: Regular / Autoflower
Strain Breeder: 7eastgenetics
Growing medium: Supersoil
Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress


Part two of the compost tea, This time I show the massive mess it made by making to much. This is a good thing though as this means it worked and we got lots of life.


We add 1.5 gallons of water to the strained tea. The 100 gallon got most of that with 1.5 gallons out of the two it made.

When it comes to the auto I can now see daily growth to the flowers. This is a great sign of it spreading up so I can flip this whole tent to 12/12.

Now I just have the bokashi tea that I'll be adding next episode. This is a 4 part episode as we will also have a banana tea being added on the 4th day.

-2
$ 3.20
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

Comments