Oneup Liquid Pools = More Passive Income?

0 19
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

Are you using swaps or pools on hive? I have been using them for a while now started with Weedcash actually and have now got a few more that pay rewards.

I have, like most always been looking for passive income and hive is one of the best in crypto for this.

Now we all know about the pools with splinterlands and SPS token to earn more airdrop points but I have been slowly building my stake in the oneup/swap.hive pool.

This pool has been giving out some made rewards. To date, I have been getting about 300% APR. This is insane rewards for a liquidity pool so I have been working to get 1% of the pool. I hope to be able to push towards 2.5% but as more oneup tokens come out it will be harder to maintain the goal with huge investment.

If we look at beeswap you can see I have 31.1 swap.hive and 417 oneup tokens in the liquidity pool for a total of $48.8 and I am earning a total of 7.1 oneup and 0.248 LVL worth about 0.37 cents. If this ain't amazing passive income.

So are you using any pools on hive-engine for some amazing returns?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

Comments