Mario Kart 8 Deluxe - Mushroom Cup 50cc - Unlocking Rewards

0 9
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago
Topics: Interest, Review

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


After getting a new switch and forgetting to move my save data over I found out I have to go and beat Mario kart again. I mean I can just jump in and play the new tracks when they come out but I won't have all the cars.

Some say the cars don't matter but I am thinking they very much do so off I went to start in 50cc with the mushroom cup,

The tracks from this cup are

Mario Kart Stadium.
Water Park.
Sweet Sweet Canyon.
Thwomp Ruins

Nothing too hard to beat But check out the races if you so, please. I will be uploading each cup as its own video. Hope you enjoy it.


Other Hive Accounts
Gaming Account - @skybuds-gaming
Curation & Giveaways - @skylinebuds-weed


Sub to support on other platforms -
Youtube
Twitch


Support the Channel -

Hivelist store
Hive Donate


Here is the weekly schedule if you want to come and join us live, We will be doing curation, tokes, talking Crypto(hive), and more.


Play2Earn With SkylineBuds is on https://www.vimm.tv/c/skybuds-gaming
Mondays - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST
Tuesdays - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST
Thursdays - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST
Fridays - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST
Saturdays - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST
Sundays - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Hive Game Referrals

1
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago
Topics: Interest, Review

Comments