Lemon-ups LST Week #1

0 32
Avatar for skylinebuds
3 years ago
Topics: Cannabis, Gardening, Blog

Strain Name: Lemon-Ups

Strain Type: Regular seed / Sativa Dom

Strain Breeder: Triniy Gentics

Growing medium: Supersoil

Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress

Lemon-Ups

What's up Tokers? I am going to start with weekly updates for each plant like I was doing before surgery. I will start this with the plant I have shared a few photos of lately with the training I have done. Well, today I have just dropped one of my grow logs that can found over on weedcash.

This lemon ups is getting daily LST to make sure I end with quite a few bud spots this time around. You can view the whole post over at Lemon-Ups

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for skylinebuds
3 years ago
Topics: Cannabis, Gardening, Blog

Comments