Cannabis & Crypto Hosted by Skylinebuds Live on Grow Radio In CannaCurate - Episode 1

0 13
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



With the first Live episode of Cannabis & Crypto Hosted by @skylinebuds on Grow Radio, I was really happy, I mean not a lot of live views but A first show well second but first office show.

The audio is crap, my laptop is like a racecar with its fan when I start streaming. I will go pick up some type of mic in the morning before tomorrow's show.

I gave out some weedcash NFTs and splinerlands cards. You can join this daily contest over at @skylinebuds-weed account. I do a delegation and curation along with a contest on that account. This leads to Weed BURNS weekly.


Here is the weekly schedule if you want to come and join us live, We will be doing curation, tokes, talking Crypto(hive), and more.

Mondays - 320-420
Tuesdays - 320-420
Thurdays - 320-420
Fridays - 320-420
Saturdays - 320-420
Sundays -320-420

Can find the show live on various platforms but to chill in the action come to canna-curate https://discord.gg/4EEM8UzG


▶️ 3Speak

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

Comments