Blockchain Gaming With Skylinebuds - Splinterlands Gameplay - End Of Season Rewards

0 32
Avatar for skylinebuds
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto, Farming, Hive, Staking, Play2earn, ...

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


With the nice weather coming I decided to take a few days off of the internet for the most part and hang with the family and do some gardening. But I am working on getting back to streaming and playing so check out the summary if you missed it today.

Hive Games

Splinterlands

With splinterlands I was checking out the brawl battles, you can catch that post tomorrow. The rest was about the dailies and pushing rank to silver and getting more chest and better rewards.

Battle

This was the final battle to complete the daily quest, I was pretty confident from the lineup that I was going to be able to get the win with the flesh golem.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_e13004e18130d3cb04211c7e18d7b4f9&ref=skylinebuds

Season Rewards

I was so shocked to see that I got 4 of the same cards in my season rewards. I won't complain. along with that I was able to get a rare life card and another common white card.

Daily Prize

After getting the few common cards in the season rewards I was able to get 1 more in the daily rewards.

Rising Star

Still working on level 75 for this game, I asm thinking it will be a month maybe more before that happens so slow grind while earning a few starbits a day. I still don't need more cards so I haven't been buying them. I figure it is best to buy what is needed but that is my option. I will need more fans but skill seems more important at this point.

4
$ 0.77
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mypathtofire
Avatar for skylinebuds
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto, Farming, Hive, Staking, Play2earn, ...

Comments