Blockchain Gaming With Skylinebuds - Daily Grind - Thunkgaria

0 32
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago
Topics: Gaming, Hive, Earning, Crypto, Blockchain, ...

With today's show, the first hour was focused on playing and grinding some more Thunkgaria. I will be streaming 1 hour a day all week. You can find the intro in my post.

Thunkgaria

With Thunkgaria I was able to grind a few more levels and get my party up to level 6 AVG. This was a slow grind with the dungeons. I am not able to fully beat the second or beyond dungeon ut I am going to keep grinding and looking for better loot.

In the arena I am still trying to build my fame to get the next party member from the tavern. I am not sure the fame I will need but I will keep working my way up the leaderboard to take #1 from @ciderjunkie 🤣.

Bug: When no relics it don't show fame

Hive Games

Today I was mostly playing thunkgaria but of course, I played my favorite hive games Rising star and splinterlands.

Splinterlands

In splinterlands I was hoping I made it in time for the brawl but I missed the deadline and will have to get into the next one in 2 days. This doesn't mean I didn't play as I was still grinding my way into silver and getting the daily.

Battles

Today I had two really good battles I wanted to share

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_bb169997934982607eccb1a5d1b409dc&ref=skylinebuds

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_f5ac114c57ff1529e4234259fcafc397&ref=skylinebuds

Pack opening

Been a few days for this one, I mean close to a month likely but I decided to buy a pack a few days back and I got some OK cards when I opened it today

Rising Star

I have been grinding these even when I am not on stream as that is the join of the game, It is all about grinding them missions to unlock the next step in becoming a ROCK STAR. I have been slowly trying to figure out of 1 300 min misson is better than slowly grinding in an effort to get the most starbits.

Check Out Other Weekly Battle Challenge Posts below

LinkGOBLIN PSYCHIC - Green Splinter - HealerSHARE YOUR BATTLE!! Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS SUMMONERSHARE YOUR BATTLE!! Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS SUMMONER

Sub to support on other platforms -
Vimm.tv
Youtube

Support the Channel -

https://streamelements.com/skybudsgaming/tip

Hivelist store
Hive Donate
1coin Tip
eBay

Blockchain Gaming With Skylinebuds
Mondays -
Tuesdays -
Thursdays - 2:00PM - 3:30PM EST
Fridays - 2:00PM - 3:30PM EST
Saturdays - 2:00PM - 3:30PM EST
Sundays - 2:00PM - 3:30PM EST

Gaming With Skylinebuds
Mondays -
Tuesdays -
Thursdays - 7:00PM -
Fridays - 7:00PM -
Saturdays - 7:00PM -
Sundays - 7:00PM -

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=skylinebuds

https://splinterlands.com?ref=skylinebuds

1
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago
Topics: Gaming, Hive, Earning, Crypto, Blockchain, ...

Comments