Battle Challenge - KULU SWIMHUNTER - Deadly Range??

0 29
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I have to admit this will not be the long normal post as I forgot to save the battle links from the day I was making the video. I have cut and broken down some wins and losses that day in the video.


I will leave a basic of the monsters and summoners I took.


Summoner - KELYA FRENDUL
I normally choose this summoner if I have to or when I pick water element, With +1 Speed and +1 Armor it can have its advantages, I mean it won't do that well vs yodin but works well for a magic heavy water deck.

As a tank, I normally always pick the magic monster of DJINN OSHANNUS. With showing a few battles I don't always have him in the first position but always the first tank.


In the middle I always try to add a healer or some magic monsters, But with the
KULU SWIMHUNTER I have noticed it was best to always have it near the back. With it being ranged without close range it made it perfect for the last position with 4 health.


Check out the Weekly battle Challenge

Check Out Other Weekly Battle Challenge Posts below

LinkGOBLIN PSYCHIC - Green Splinter - HealerSHARE YOUR BATTLE!! Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS SUMMONER

Sub to support on other platforms -
Vimm.tv
Youtube

Support the Channel -

https://streamelements.com/skybudsgaming/tip

Hivelist store
Hive Donate
1coin Tip
eBay

Blockchain Gaming With Skylinebuds
Mondays -
Tuesdays -
Thursdays - 2:00PM - 3:30PM EST
Fridays - 2:00PM - 3:30PM EST
Saturdays - 2:00PM - 3:30PM EST
Sundays - 2:00PM - 3:30PM EST

Gaming With Skylinebuds
Mondays -
Tuesdays -
Thursdays - 7:00PM -
Fridays - 7:00PM -
Saturdays - 7:00PM -
Sundays - 7:00PM -

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=skylinebuds

https://splinterlands.com?ref=skylinebuds

1
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

Comments