Animal Cookies #7 - ACMPR Strain Review -

0 25
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

Animal Cookies #7 - ACMPR Strain Review -






If you follow me at all you know I love my cannabis, I love different strains and I am always getting new ones to try or old ones I enjoy. When it comes to this strain called animal cookies, It is hands down one of my favorite. I first had it about 4 years ago from a MoM or Mail Order Marijuana site. I am not sure about the site but I think it was chronic by mail.
I no longer use many of these sites but I am lucky to have a local ACMPR grower that loves it as well and grows it every round. I am not sure offhand who he gets his beans from but it pretty much turns out the same every run.

Animal Cookies, also known as "Animal Crackers," is a hybrid marijuana strain made by crossing two legendary strains, GSC and Fire OG. This clone-only strain flowers in 9-10 weeks and grows dense, frosty green buds tipped with purple. True to its name, Animal Cookies has a sweet, sour aroma with heavy full-body effects that will impress any veteran consumer. This potent medicine might be overkill for mild symptoms, but its ability to obliterate severe pain and insomnia is unprecedented.
Source


Now I am not always a fan of cookie cuts, For those that don't know that is Girl Scout cookies. But when it comes to OGs like Fire OG I am always loving them.

Looks - I will go with a solid 8, This has a nice light color to it with very little red hairs.

Taste - I will give it a 7, It is not as colorful as some of the animal cookies I have had but it does have a nice sweet taste.

Smell - I will give this a 9, The moment you open the bag it just rocks you, Really potent cookie smell you can almost smell across the room.

Buzz - I will give a 9, This is as I said an amazing strain, I am not lightweight and a joint will rock me. I like to use it mid-afternoon as it can couch lock you if you let it.

Conclusion - if you can get your hands on some buy it and enjoy this strain, I have been on the lookout for some DABs of it, I bet some rosin would be EPIC.

3
$ 2.60
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for skylinebuds
2 years ago

Comments