Extending Bitcoin Cash Adoption to Tagaytay, Philippines

2 170
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Hello everyone ♥️

I just want to share to you that Glox from Tagaytay, Philippines is planning to start Bitcoin Cash Adoption.

So, how did everything started?

I have joined Renewable.cash Token public telegram group (just click the link if you want to join also) a few hours ago. I was welcomed with RNEW tokens.

Upon joining...

... I asked if there are any Filipinos or anyone from the Philippines in the group. Glox replied and then I started asking him if "Where does he lives?". He said, he is from Tagaytay, Philippines. It is quite far from Iloilo so I had no chance meeting him personally.

While having this conversation, I grabbed the opportunity to ask him. "Would you be willing to spread Bitcoin Cash in Tagaytay?"

With his positive response "I am willing to do so.", I messaged him at instant and started a deeper conversation.

I have opened up to him what I am doing in my town so that he can have ideas on how to spread Bitcoin Cash in Tagaytay.

I shared to him that I started educating the persons I know especially my peers then my classmates, schoolmates and the YM. He had his idea finally and wants to open Bitcoin Cash to his university organizations. It is a very good start and now, I am feeling that Bitcoin Cash community will grow in the Philippines. One can start talking or influencing the people he knows just like what Glox will be doing.

Glox wants to start with awareness first. And I will be helping him out whenever he needs some. I can feel that what he will be doing will likely succeed and in the conversation you can also see that he is very excited to do this.

You have known my story very well and I have crossed different paths already and during this journey I am holding on to something - I want a lively BCH community in Philippines.

I am doing all the best I can to spread Bitcoin Cash and am willing to onboard more people who can start Bitcoin Cash awareness in their town. If you know a Filipino, please let me know. I might convince them to help raise Bitcoin Cash adoption and awareness to Philippines.

I have sent a few dollars to Glox as my way of thanking him for helping spread Bitcoin Cash. And I am hoping that his journey will become successful. Will guide him all throughout.

Conclusion

One can make a simple start if he wants to spread Bitcoin Cash in his area just by chatting people he knows and telling them about the community.

One could start giving Bitcoin Cash to his neighbours and let them know how to use it and earn it as well.

Nothing can stop a heart that beats for Bitcoin Cash Community.

#BCHforEveryone♥️

Lead image source

3
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @saddit42
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Comments

Good one, bro! Thanks for introducing the idea to me. I'd gladly help on spreading awareness about Bitcoin Cash adaption. Cheers!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you again. I'm sure you're doing fine now.

$ 0.00
4 years ago