Everyday Math Challenge - A New Journey

0 55
Avatar for sjbuendia
3 months ago
Topics: Math, Challenge, Vlogging

Hey there, I'm back!

Going to college is really troublesome especially if you are taking up an engineering course like me. Which is why, I was not able to get in touch with everyone after that. I just had my full attention to studies. So how am I?

Of course, I would not dare to say that there would be people missing me or would even care how am I but I just want to share, just sharing ok. Anyways, after not getting in touch with the Bitcoin Cash community for a very long time pains my heart but there is nothing I can do since almost all the time I would spend my time getting depressed on my low scores despite studying and understanding the lesson. Then after some moment, I would try to get up and think 'I can do this' or kakayanin pa in Filipino. Then I would study again, then sometimes getting passable scores and when getting low scores, I would be depressed again, then go stand up, so on and so forth. All through these years, my life cycles on it. In fact, I'm already getting used to it.

A week ago, I had visited twitter (now X) frequently and tried to read some info and get some headaches because of it. Honestly, I am really outdated at this moment that I am having headaches just to keep up with all the news that happened these past few years that I was gone. And then, I don't know how should I start.

Until such time....

Yesterday, I was cleaning room because if you are a Filipino, it is very traditional that you have to clean your house and throw away unused things because we believed that it will bring some good luck and we have to greet New Year with a clean house. So, I was cleaning my room when I stumbled upon an old notebook. When I look at the contents of it, I realized that this was the notebook I used to keep my passwords and usernames on different websites, my seed words on different wallets, and some goals that I wanted to achieve back at that time. I saw that I had long wanted to create a successful YouTube channel, however am I not very clear on the niche or type of contents I have to upload. And I told myself, this could be my new journey! But of course this journey would not be easy also, I know that I still have to traverse miles and miles before I reach the goal I want.

6 hours have passed and I am still contemplating on whether I should create a YouTube account.

Then at sleep time, then in the morning....

And finally just this afternoon, I have decided to create a YouTube where its content would focus on challenging myself. Challenging myself to surpass my past records on a certain application. But this is not just a challenge, a simple mathematical challenge. So guys, I am proud to present to you my humble YouTube channel which I have just done creating hours ago which are all done using canva.

And my logo...

If you would visit my channel, you would see an introduction there (which had honestly taken me almost an hour) hehehe...

Hey there, Math enthusiasts! Welcome to Everyday Math Challenge! As someone who loves mathematical techniques, tricks, and shortcuts to speed up the calculation, I decided to create this channel. A channel where speed-solving math challenges everyday are tackled head-on with a goal of surpassing my previous record on Math Tricks. Come and join me on this exciting journey! If you are up to it, don't forget to click that subscribe button, give this video a thumbs up, and ring the notification bell!

And just an hour ago, I have uploaded my first video. Which is a minute challenge that will test your speed in answering as many problems you can solve within a minute. In this video, I try to beat my current score which is 18 solved problems (before I started the video) within 5 trials. If you want to know to know if I beat it, just check my video below. Then please don't forget to subscribe! Thank you!

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @Omar
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
3 months ago
Topics: Math, Challenge, Vlogging

Comments