5 Star Rating for Places in Europe

9 51
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

I am planning to travel around the world and what excites me now are the places in Europe. Here are my bucket list.

Roma

Number one on my list! According to my researches, there have been a lot of testimonies that this is a "cant-miss spot" once you have your trip to Europe. From fresh Italian dishes to so many historical sites. Roma please wait for me.

London

The most loved and talked about place in my country. The world-class British Museum, I can't wait to see it. I want to tour the Tower of London, they say it is really beautiful. Oh, this makes me want to travel now. After 10 years maybe.

Paris

It says on my research that it is filled with highly regarded museums, monuments and churches, the Eiffel Tower is a bucket list too. Wandering through the exhibits at the Louvre. Love it 😍

Wow, this is making my feet run there. I hope soon, I just need more money. Please support me. Thank you guys.

1
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Comments

Yes, you really like travel as you've chosen some one-stop destinations for a would be traveler. The three chosen cities are no jokes in terms of beauty, structure and environment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Please note that such places as the Eiffel Tower are very crowded. In summer you will have to wait in a queue for several hours. You'd better go to places with fewer tourists.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh so sad to hear that, but nothing can stop me sir. I will go even it is crowded. Just a little remembrance from Paris is more than enough. Thank you 😘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You have to get up very early and leave early in the morning, then the queues are shortest.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah, sure.. thank you 😘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

In Paris, I really loved the catacombs, but the queue to get into it is usually really long, you must do a reservation! If you can speak Spanish I recommend the Montmarte free tour, it's the best you can do to get to know the nicest part of Paris.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will learn Spanish soon sir. Thanks for the information by the way.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also recommend Montmarte. It is a district with a special flair.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you sir, I have heard of that but I haven't just paid attention. Thanks for the info. I will add it on my list. 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago