I don't like angry people

6 29
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

I do not like angry people.I don't think anyone does, but I'm pretty sure that I don't like them more than the average person.

There are a lot of reasons why people get angry, and it's easy to see why they would be frustrated or upset. It's not always easy to tell what is going on in someone else's life, and it can be hard to know what is worth being mad about.But anger is not an emotion that helps anyone, and it never solves anything. Anger just makes things worse.

I'm not sure what it is about angry people, but I just can't stand the sound of their voice or the expression on their face. When they're angry, they're not happy, and when they're happy, they're not angry. They are always mad at someone or something.

I don't want to be mad at people all the time. Angry people are always mad at someone and I don't want that to be me.I know that anger is a natural emotion and some people need it more than others, but for me it's just a waste of time and energy.

There is always a downside to everything. For example, one disadvantage of being angry is that you may easily overlook the facts and exaggerate the problem. You may also get angry with people who don't deserve it and they start to become too sensitive to your anger.

Being angry may also lead you to make bad decisions that you regret later on. Anger can cause people's minds to work faster and more creatively but it can also lead people to say or do things that they later regret because their judgement is clouded by their feelings at the time.

There are many people that think that anger is a sign of a fresh mind and never harbor any wickedness in their heart.But what will happen with such fresh minded people? Those who hurt others at a moment's and do not hesitate to hurt their own people with their words.They don't have the ability to understand how much it hurts others when they get angry and talk down on others. If they had the understanding at that moment, they would have tried to control their anger because people don't have good sense when they get too angry.

But angry people have a secret - when they get too angry, they can't control themselves and many unpleasant truths come out.The truth may be unpleasant to many or it may be a personal secret of the person that he/she has been hiding from others.These things sometimes make the situation more complicated.

It is very important to keep everything in balance in life, of course I have anger too, but those who are overly angry especially those who get angry very quickly, yell and scream and always put others in fear, create scary situations, cannot control themselves during anger, vandalism and rage. Only by insulting others.I never support this kind of behavior and I never want to be this kind of crazy.

I am not against anger in general but I just don't like angry people at all because they are really unpleasant and too mean-spirited for me.

Hey, maybe they're right, maybe they have a fresh mind and never harbor any wickedness in their heart. But it's not a good thing to be angry all the time. I just need a normal person who is easygoing to chat with and make friends with.


1#Lead Image by Henryk Niestrój from Pixabay. 

2#Image by Pete Linforth from Pixabay.


10
$ 1.72
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

According to me anger is present more or less in everyone but not everyone can control it. Although getting angry sometimes brings danger but in some situations it is better to get angry when we protest. Unfortunately I get angry ina little time bit only for a short time. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anger is definitely one should manage but as easy as it is said, it its so hard to manage, even people with a very long patience can get to the point where anger is uncontrollable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also don't like angry people who are angry all the time. In their presence, I feel discomfort in my stomach, I don't feel well. I believe that everything can be solved in a peaceful way without quarrels with anger, in which the problems only get bigger.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also get easily angry when someone did something unpleasant on me, especially when they treated me so down and not on a better approach.my angriness depends only on the person who does not treat me good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is a natural nature of a human being but always remember a proverb that "when you get angry you lose"!Best of luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago