You are My Strength

0 22
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Isa ito sa mga paborito kong Christian Visayan Worship song na ang pamagat ay “Ikaw ang Kusog” or you are my strength in English.

The lyrics of the song imply that the Lord is the source of our strength, happiness and our refuge. Same with the bible verse in Psalms 46 that the Lord is our refuge and strength, a very present in times of trouble. When problems or troubles come, no one can separate us from His love because it is incomparable. The chorus of the song tells us that even if how far heaven is, His love is for everyone. I will bow down at your feet, I will worship you for you are my God - the source of my strength and happiness..

1
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments