Thanksgiving Day!

0 14
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I just want to say belated Happy Thanksgiving Day to our American friends and families here in read cash. I remembered every 4th Thursday of the month of November is their thanksgiving. I was not able to post here for the past three days because I am busy at work. Anyway I just to share my bible meditation yesterday which is appropriate as they recently celebrated their annual thanksgiving day. There is a question below that asked “what is something you want to thank God for today?” I hope you can enumerate some or answer as many as you can for the reason that there are countless blessings we experienced throughout the year. Even if Covid 19 is still around, thank Go we are still alive. Thank you Lord for the gift of life.

3
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments