Thanks RandomRewarder

9 44
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I am more encourage to write more posts because of upvoting my posts. It my first time to have an upvote of almost $2 in one single short post. I know I am not like others especially those professional writers who have an excellent, good quality and high standards of their articles. Mine posted here in read cash community are just short post for me to have little amount in my BCh coins wallet and when converted to peso or Philippine money, such amount can avail internet promos like 200 internet connectivity for 1 week in Pldt or globe.

Thanks read cash communities and administrators especially to @RandomRewarder for your continual financial support. This is just a small amount for others but I appreciate it a lot already. God bless and more blessings ahead.

7
$ 1.14
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

Some time the bot is generous so I am thankful too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep up the good work..maliit man or malaki na tip.. Ang importante meron 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true indeed..salamat talaga maam sa mga upvotes din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. Natutuwa lng ako sa baby mo ..ang cute kc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks again maam jane...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago