Successful Withdrawals

9 35
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I am always thankful to the person who referred me to this passive investment site. I registered and invested a month ago and I already had 5 successful withdrawals. This is not a doubler site like in just few days you will receive double return of your investment. In qubittech, within four months you will receive your ROI or Return On Investment. The remaining 6 months will be your profit for investing on their site. The minimun amount to invest is $100 and the minimun amount to withdraw is $10. I almost had $70 for my five successful withdrawals. Like what I did before, I immediately transferred the amount to my peso wallet account in coins.ph. You will receive the $ amount in your BTC wallet account. You can actually watch youtube videos and search facebook group page about qubittech for you to verify if it is legit or not. For now, qubittech is really a paying site.

1
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

Good for you, $100 is a big amount. Every investment is risky, I hope you will get your full capital and your profit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

X2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

X2 is social media lingo, meaning i repeat what youve just said (x2, two times) so 'i support exactly what youre saying' in short.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see. I didn't know that just now. Thanks, I'll be using it next time if I agree with somebody's opinion 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes in philippine money that is already big amount.. it is really a risk. hoping for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beware. Pyramidal schemes always pays at first. They are just returning your own money so you think "oh this works" reinvest and loose it all in an exit-scam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

X2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for reminding。。

$ 0.00
3 years ago