Shopee Shopping Cart

0 4
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Shopee is an online shopping app here in the Philippines. Sellers or suppliers are normally from Metro Manila and some are overseas. Shopee is a well-known shopping app for Filipinos because of its affordable and good quality products and their shipping fee is not that high. I like to shop here at watch live online streaming for you to earn shopee coins. They have different games too for you to earn more coins and you can redeem and use those coins when you are going to purchase an item. You can pay online or normally cash on delivery. I just want to share my Shopping Cart right now and most of the items are for my babies. I wish someone will donate or sponsor some items as a gift for our baby girl. I am hoping since Christmas season is fast approaching.

1
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments