SENIOR high school teacher

0 5
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I never thought I will become a Senior High School Teacher. Teaching is not my first profession because I am a graduate of Business Management when I was in college. I want to become a CPA at first but I knew it was not an easy course.

Being a Senior High School Teacher is not that easy. I am teaching ABM subjectsnto Grade 11 and Grade 12 students. There are students that are participative or active while some are reactive, passive and just do not want to get involved. In public schools especially when you handled lower sections, some were not responsive in their daily tasks. Teaching Accounting subjects needs patience and understanding to your students. It needs careful analysis in every transaction, proper recording in journalizing and posting and wise decision making in preparing for financial statements. It is a step by step process and it is an art as well. I love teaching Abm subjects because they are challenging.

What subjects do you like and hate the most?

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty

Comments