Raining while Earning.

3 16
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

After delivering those modules to our students, I decided to go to a pharmacy nearby to buy milk for our baby and nutrifresh milk for my wife for her to have more breastmilk for our baby. After buying those items, rain started to pour out outside. I am using my motorcycle and I did not bring any raincoat because I am not expecting to rain. So here I am sitting in the front plaza of the Municipality of Plaridel. While waiting for the rain to stop, I bought some bread and bottled water so I have something to eat since it is almost 12 noon. I started to write and share my short posts here in read cash. Though my posts are just short but I am earning some small amounts already. Thanks RandomRewarder for always upvoting my posts. Keep safe everyone.

2
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

Keep safe from the rain., how old your is your baby?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

4 months old pa lang maam...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, maliit pa pala hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago