Qubittech New Paying Site

2 20
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I started to invest on this site last 2 weeks ago. An american friend on facebook introduced me and told me about this earning site. All you need to do is sign up for an account with them and the minimum amount of licenses wherein you will invest is $100 or 5,000 pesos in our currency. Yes, it is legit, the owners are visible with their names listed with Greg Lemon as the CEO of qubittech. This site is officially and legally registered in England.

To prove that this is legit, I had my first withdrawal last week in the anount of $11.42. The minimum amount that you can withdraw is $10 and you can cash it out daily as long as you have that minimum amount in your qubittech account. If you will invest $100, you will receive $25 per month for 10 months in total which is $250 all in all .. $25 divided 30 days so per day your passive income is around $0.83. Inviting other investors is an option but of course if you will invite others you will also have your commission bonuses.

You can ask me directly about qubittech. God bless everyone.

2
$ 1.02
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

I will look at all the sites that you have linked to and are talking about. I am new to the details

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i can send to you my referral link for you to register @tecigloni what is your email add or facebook?

$ 0.00
3 years ago