Panatang Makabayan (English Version)

0 34
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago
I love the Philippines.

This is my homeland.

This is the home of my race.

He takes care of me and helps me,

To be strong, happy and rewarding.


In return I will listen to my parents' advice.

I will follow my school rules.

I will fulfill the duty of a patriotic citizen and

law-abiding.


I will serve my people selflessly and

sincerely.

I will try to be a real Filipino,

in thought, in word and in deed ..


NEW Version

I love the Philippines,


My homeland,


Home of my race,

I am nurtured and helped

Be strong, hardworking and dignified.

Because I love the Philippines,

I will listen to the advice

Of my parents,

I will follow the school rules,

I will fulfill the duty

Of the patriotic people:

Serves, studies and prays

With all sincerity

I will dedicate my life,

Dreams, efforts

In the Philippines

0
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments