Mute Old Student

0 11
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

My grandmother is a retired Elementary Teacher. She was teaching and handling Grade 1 pupils before. She is 83 years old now and still able to do things on her own and with no maintenance of any vitamins or food supplements. I cannot imagine how she managed her students before knowing that there was no Kindergarten before. Teaching Grade 1 pupils is not that easy because students at their level need to know how to read and write. Patience is a virtue indeed because of the students different behaviors and attitudes inside the class.

My grandmother was a best teacher. Many likes her because of her attitude, being generous and on how she disciplined her students before. I just want to share her pictures today with a mute man who was her Grade 1 students before. The mute man lovingly hug my grandma because they did not see each other for how many years. I can see tears flowed from his eyes and my grandma is so happy at the same time. The man cannot utter words because of his condition but as what they said action speaks louder than words. There is something special in this person and maybe that was how my grandma treated him before. Thanks God for giving them this opportunity.

1
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments