Married Life

0 7
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

My wife and I are married for 1 year and seven months. Yes I admit we have relationship problems at first because we are on the adjustment period of being couple.

First problem we have is our attitude. I am a jealous person I admit. When I saw a guy talking to my wife, I easily got mad and caused anger to her. It is hard to control especially we were just new couple that time. She easily got angered also if I am talking to a girl friend. For me, I just want to protect her from others.

Then, another issue is how we managed our time. My wife wants to spend more of our time together. If I came late from work, she doubted me and started to distrust me. Another thing is religion issue. She is a Roman Catholic and I am a born again Christian. We have differences especially in terms of their old traditions and superstitious beliefs. Though I respect her about it.

I know we are new in this married life. There are more to develop and nurture. Open communication, trust and love are important this time to preserve our marriage. Of course, God must always be the center of our relationship.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

Im relate to your wife i also want more time to my husband but its really hard because he has a job to do, i know that his doing it for us.. but sometimes i dont know why im feeling that way.. maybe i just need her attention and comfort..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago