Marriage

3 5

What is your dream wedding? What is your ideal age to get married? Are you prepared for this once in a lifetime moment wherein you and your ideal partner bind together to be united as one? How about true love? Do you know him/her personally inside out and how sure you are that you will be together ti death do us part?

Some of those questions above lingered on my mind before me and wife got married. I know I am not financially ready at that time since males or guys normally spend resources for their wedding. Thanks God I had my family and closest relatives who helped me out during that time. Talking about age, I was 32 years old at that time and men normally got married around 28-30 years of age. We were in a relationship as girlfriend/boyfriend for 8 months then decided to get married. There are things in life you can't understand why you make rush decisions but one thing I am sure at that time was I really love her and I knew also that she loves me.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Marriage is the most important part of our life. Without marriage we can not peace in live. Thank you very much. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I am not ready to get married and I will never be. There's no right age to do so. I would never let my family pay for my wedding or family. I think if you and your partner can not afford to get married do not or keep it simple. You do not need to spend money on a wedding if you cannot afford it. To me it would feel as if I life on others their expensive. Good you found love. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true. just be practical. just spend what you can afford. anyway, hope you will find love soon maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago