Long Names

3 14
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I just want to share this viral news in social media regarding a boy who complained to his parents because of having long names (credit to the owner of the photos uploaded) His name is Grayven Thomas Valdez, five years of age and wanted to change his first name to BOY because his name Grayven Thomas was too long to write.

Talking about long names, do you know the longest name written in the bible? The answer is MAHERSHALALHASHBAZ who was the second son of prophet Isaiah. You can find his name in Isaiah Chapter 8 verse 1.

2
$ 0.58
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

Haha.. Natawa ako jan.. Hassle tlga yan sa kids..lalo na sa test.yung tipong classmates mo nagstart na mag answer, ikaw name plng sinusulat 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe..oo nga mam jane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! This is a very unusual story. I also have a long name and it not so masculine considering that I am a male. There's nothing I can do but to accept the name given to me by my parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago