License in Driving

2 13
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Finally I now have a drivers license. I applied for the license last Thursday. Before going to Land Transportation Oroquieta Branch, I brought with me my Police and Barangay Clearance. On that day, after I filled up the application, I went first to a nearby clinic for me to have a medical certificate as one of the requirements. I waited for almost 2 hours but still the physician did not show up. I just transferred to another clinic and thanks God they had an excellent and faster service. I went back to the LTO office and submitted all the required documents. I took the exam then waited for the result. Praise God I passed the exam. Paid the fees for me to have the license and less than an hour I now have my license in driving.

1
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

Don't post your driver license number and other infos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks Aphrodite

$ 0.00
3 years ago