Kanimo Lamang

3 20
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I always love to sing this song in our church, a Cebuano or Visayan song entitled “Kanimo Lamang” by Victory Band. I like the lyrics of the song that says “ Ang Presensya mo ang Kalipay Ko” or in English Your presence is my joy. I hope and pray that we will not stop in praising and worshipping our God. God bless everyone.

I cannot live Lord
If you do not have me
My life will be chaotic
If I am far from You

Your word
That is my wealth
To me You are above all
You are my satisfaction

Chorus
I will only praise you
Only you will satisfy my voice
Your presence is my joy
I can only call you
My father

Repeat 1st & 2nd stanzas, & Chorus

Bridge
You already own it
My life
Before I was born
Your power and greatness
I will be proud

Repeat Chorus 2x

I can only call you
My father
(2x)

3
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

Ganahan sad ko ug mga Christian songs..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bisaya diay ka. Taga asa diay ka amigo? I love to hear visayan song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir bisaya kaau.hehe. taga misamis occ.ko sir.kaw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago