Hello December

0 2
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Today is the 2nd day of December. As I scroll my facebook account, promos from shopping online application continue to advertise so that buyers will avail their promos or selected products on sale. Shoppers are now excited especially those who are minors and senior citizens are allowed to shop and go to the malls with some conditions and health protocols. Christmas is in the air, are you ready to shop now?

Yesterday, i was surprised by my wife when she gave to me a new pair of black shoe. She orderd it from Zalora online. This is actually her wedding anniversary gift to me. I like it and wore the shoes yesterday when I worked at school. Thanks for having a gift. Advance Merry Christmas everyone.

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments