Happy Birthday

0 4
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Our youngest sister celebrates her 26th birthday today. We are far from each other since she is working in the capital city of the Philippines while my parents and I are staying in our province. She is working as a bank teller in a commercial bank here in our country. I miss her especially those childhood memories we had. Like what my other sister said “For many years we have shared our lives. The younger years have faded fast. We have gone our separate ways but through all time our friendship lasts and our bond in lifetime remains.” Happy birthday again my loving sister. Wish you good health and more blessings in life especially to your career and lovelife.

2
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments