Fly now

0 20
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I wake up at 4am early this morning. When I browsed my facebook account, I am thankful when I saw the post from cebu pacific page. A peso super seat fest is available when you book online on their website starting today until Saturday December 12. Travel period is from August 1 to November 30, 2021 next year and peso base fare is available to all destinations whether it is a domestic or international flights.

I started to check on their site to see if its true. When I chose a particular month, wow all I saw was a peso amount. I typed on a specific date and thinking of travel dates and place. I searched Ozamiz to Manila and the promo fare is only 396 pesos. It is so affordable.

I also tried to search for a Coron (Busuanga)trip from Cebu since I want to see and have a travel venture in the beautiful island of Coron considering it is one of the well known tourist spots in our country. To my amazement the promo fare is only 626 pesos. I love to travel next year but I am thinking of my daughter who is still 5 months old this time. Is she allowed to travel then? I was thinking of a different date and persons I can travel with.

I cancelled my first attempt of booking flights to Coron, Palawan and searched for a different route again. I have 2 siblings who are working in Taguig City, Metro Manila and the birthday of my sister is November 20. Knowing that November 30 is a national holiday, so I searched on the site if I can avail the travel promo from November 27 since it is weekend until November 30 from Ozamiz Airport to Manila.

Thanks God the booking online is now confirmed. I used the credit card details of my sister so I can pay my booking transaction here and promised her to oay through my gcash account. I booked for 5 adults (my mother, father, wife, first cousin and me)and two seats for my 2 kids. There is an administrative fee of almost 4,000, aviation security fee and a passenger service charge of 2,100 pesos. The total amount I paid online for 7 persons for departure and arrivel flights is only 6,140 pesos. Wow, I save a lot. It is a one year advance booking and I hope covid 19 will stop by then for us to visit our loved ones.

If you want to have your travel destinations next year specifically for the month of August to November, check their website now and save a seat for yourself. Travellers and travel agencies are looking and reserving seats for themselves, so hurry up and see you soon on your next travel destination.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments