Flowers Everywhere

4 9
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

My mother and my grandma are certified plantita. I just want to share their flowering plants who are so lovely with its color and the flowers are so attractive. It is nice as well to wake up every morning seeing beautiful flowers outside your house. It lightens you when you are not at mood and gives you smile when you are down or sad. These are just simple flowers because these are common but these flowers can be use for decoration for special occasion. Indeed, there is a beauty found in these lovely flowers.

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

I also love seeing flower around me. It makes me feel delightful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is true @Kuluwa thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have a lot of plants, I believe that plants can help to reduce our stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true..they are stress relievers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago