Coins.ph

5 23
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I am always thankful for coins.ph wallet app on my mobile phone. I can access it anytime as long as they have no system upgrading or maintenance and wifi connection is available. I am a verified member since February 2019 and I have a Level 3 limit. Crypto currencies are now the usual ways for us to get paid like using our BCH wallet here in readcash and some earning online sites used BTC and XRP wallet address for their withdrawal transactions. This is a great help for us to get paid easily. You can cash out anytime your money in coins.ph through LBC instant Peso Padala, Palawan Express Pera Padala, Mlhuillher Cash Pick Up, or through electronic wallets like gcash, grabpay, paymaya and starpay. You can also cash out your money by using the bank options.

Coins.ph offers services such as buying loads and you will get a rebate of 5% on every amount you purchased. You can also use coins.ph if you want to pay bills such as Electric Utilities, Credit Cards, Broadband, Cable Channel Providers, Telecom, Water Utilities, Home Credit, Insurances and even SSS Contributions. Game Credits Option is also available. If you are not using coins.ph, try to download this mobile wallet app for your online transactions.

7
$ 1.67
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

As of now, my acct there is empty 😅 I have transferred all my funds to binance... It seems not secure there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

puede rin po ba ang binance for Filipinos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman 😁😁 kht sino pwd dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here! I'm using it most of the time and a verified member since December 2016. I just love that it's easy to use and you can load and pay bills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes maam, it is very user friendly and you can use it all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago