Being a Father

0 5
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Being a parent is not that easy. I will become a father this week or might be next week because my wife is about to give birth to our baby daughter soon. But she already had a son to his boyfriend before when she was teaching in a private school. The name of his son is Francis Kharl and he is 4 years old now.

I treated his son like my own son even if I am not his biological father. I wholeheartedly accept the full responsibility of being a father to him and trying to build father-son relationship. Some children are not given the right and proper discipline because they grew up in a broken family and I do not want to happen that with his own son. They need a father figure who is a role model and will play an important role in their lives.

We had fun moments with her son and he called me daddy this time. I am so thankful for giving me a chance of becoming a father. I am excited to see and embrace also our first daughter. I know parents entail big responsibilities but I believe that by the grace and help of God we can do our roles as parents very well.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty

Comments