I found out about this great platform today and thought I would start writing considering the current world situation. We're in this polarity mode at the moment which will only be more accentuated by the full moon in Capricorn.

I can see that the media has a lot to do with the thinking/thoughts of the majority of the population. Everyone seems to be voicing their opinions and trying to convince others of their world views. This then creates conflict and anger arises.

Even this simple post will have people agreeing and disagreeing with me. All I can do is write about the experiences and knowledge I have gained throughout the years. This is what I am seeing and understanding from where I'm sitting today. Impermanence is the flow of energy in which we live so even my way of thinking will change with time.

It's All In The Mind - as George Harrison says. Your thoughts create your reality. Thoughts are real forces.

I will continue writing about the Mind and how you have a choice in what you think about.

Peace and Love sienzuf

1
$
User's avatar
@sienzuf posted 3 years ago

Comments