Appreciation To My First Ever Sponsor! 😊

10 22
Avatar for shikika
2 years ago

10 August 2021

When I checked my notifications this afternoon, the first that caught my eyes was the New Sponsor notif! 😊

Yehey! I got my first ever sponsor! 😊 Actually, I never know what to do. 🤣 I never know what's next. Haha

Then, I did clicked the notif and saw it was @ARTicLEE! 😊 I wasn't able to capture it coz of the excitement I ever feel! 😊 I approved the sponsorship of course! 😊 I never expected that he will sponsor me. 😊

Thank you so much sir @ARTicLEE for the sponsorship. It means a lot to me! I really appreciate it much! 😊 You are encouraging me to stay and continue writing even I am just a noob writer. 😊

Your name reminds me to write article everyday! 😅 Everytime I gonna visit read.cash I will be reminded to publish one each day. 😁 I like much your name coz it fits here in read.cash! 😊

Thank you so much sir! God bless you! 😇

Have a great day everyone! You may check my first ever sponsor and find out how awesome he is! 😊

Lovelots,

@shikika

2
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @flordecar26
Sponsors of shikika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shikika
2 years ago

Comments

Haha! I just read this now. My bad. It's been a week now. I guess you got busy? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats te ha imo first sponsor. :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oi waray waray giyap? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo maisog ini kay "waray-waray" hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Nice meeting you. Taga diin ka? Ako basey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carigara Leyte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dai! Praise God meada nag sponsor geap. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spam m comment. Bangen spam na m account sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala keano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago