8-8 I'm Back Blogging In Read.Cash! 😊🥰

14 29
Avatar for shikika
2 years ago

8 August 2021

I will mark this date that starting today, I will do my very best to publish an article here in read.cash once a day. I will do my very best to interact with other read.cash users. I will mark this day to start my commitment to the community. As they said, double number is a good luck! Hope 8-8 is a good luck to me! 😊

I Am Open For Sponsors 🥰

Sponsors of shikika
empty
empty
empty

May the slots be filled as I am starting blogging again. 😊 I know I need to gain trust from the people before the sponsors block be filled. I am willing to wait. I have to build the trust first. 😊

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE DEAR FUTURE SPONSORS! 😊🥰😘

What To Expect From My Blogs

I am not a professional blogger. I am a noob blogger and noob crypto enthusiast. All I can share are from my own personal experiences only. I don't know if others will be interested of my personal blogs. The only thing I can assure to everyone is that, you'll get to know me more as I continue blogging here in read.cash.

May everyone welcome me again for my come back! 😊

What's The Reason Behind My Come Back?

Well, some friends of mine are telling me to go back writing in read.cash. I know in myself that I am not a good writer. But, they keep on pushing me here to start sharing my life story that read.cash users might be interested in. So, I said to myself, why not! I can make read.cash as my diary. At the same time I am earning BCH little by little. 😊 Read.cash is another way to acquire more BCH tokens. I will make my come back exciting! 😊

Hope to see you all on my upcoming blogs! Thank you! 😊🥰

Have a lovely night everyone!

Love lots,

@shikika

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @francescawrites
+ 3
Sponsors of shikika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shikika
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, welcome back to read.cash! Like you, I think I was still a newbie here since I had been idle for the past six months I had my account yet I am doing my best to learn and enjoy this platform.

I hope that you could enjoy read.cash as well! Whatever niche you have, it's alright. Again, welcome back, and may you enjoy your stay here!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome back to us! 😊 Let is just enjoy the platform! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis! Wow! So happy to see you with badge! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back te. Go go go la :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back te. Go go go la :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat iday. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Shikika🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you happyboy! 😊 I will make sure to give time here in read! Thank you for welcoming me back. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see you here again friend. Enjoy your time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis..and goodnight 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis! Goodnight! 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago