"Life of a student in lockdown."

2 51
Avatar for shikari0.
3 years ago

First of all I am very thankful to my best friend who told me about this amazing platform where a man can explore his skills of writing.This is my first article on read cash and hoping for the best.

At the end of 2019 ,we all know this pandemic originate from China and spread in the whole world.The pandemic has affected every office, economy,markets and educational institutes.Every aspect of life has been affected by it badly.Every government of a country made specific strategies to keep it's nation and country safe.

I think most affected institutes are the educational institutes during this pandemic.All the educational activities were stopped for a long time and that was totally loss for students.As my topic of article is"A day in a life of a student in lockdown"so I come to my topic otherwise the discussion about pandemic is a very vast one.

I joined the first class of my University in the early of October 2019.I was enjoying my University life with my besties.On 16 December 2019 we heard that first case of corona has been reported in our country, PAKISTAN.But at that time it was beginning and situation was in control.With the passage of time the case were increasing day by day and that was alarming us too because educational institutes were also not safe.Atlast in March we received a notification about the closure of university and toleave the hostels.We were very sad but that was also for our good health .

Atlast we reached home and do quarantine ourselves in home.All the markets and shops were closed .There was a smart lockdown in whole country.In the first week I heard the news of rising corona cases and the various strategies made by the government and prime minister.

After few weeks of lockdown I became able to cope with the uncertainty of the situation.I made a rough schedule to keep myself busy and getting myself not bored.The rough schedule made by me is that:

5:30_7AM;Get up:

As a man is a social animal,he adopts himself according to the environment available.As I belong to a village side ,there is a routine to get up early in the morning.Same situation is with me and my family.I get up early in the morning,says the prayer and recites The Holy Quran.After it I go to the fields and cut the grass for the cattles .

7AM_8AM; Breakfast:

After cutting the grass and delivering it to the cattles I take the breakfast.A descent breakfast changes ne into a functioning human adult.

8AM_9AM; Study time:

Armed with the cup of tea ,I go to the living room to attend my online classes.After attending my classes ,I go to my Fields to revise my course.Because in fields there is calm environment that freshns my mind and I study better.

9AM_12PM;football time:

After attending my online classes,I go to the sport ground .As the wise men said:"A healthy body needs a healthy mind".There ,I play football with my beloved friends.

12PM_1PM;Lunch time:

After returning from sport ground I do lunch.After being in 'focus mode'all morning,lunch is a best thing to decompress.It is also a good chance to mentally congratulate yourself in the studying u have achieved so far.

1PM_3PM; Search time:

Being the student of Zoology I go to my greenfields to study nature deeply.Nature is your first friend,the best friend and forever friend.Through searching I increase my knowledge because it will help in my thesis.

4PM; Running time:

A man enjoys all the beauty of nature only when he is healthy.In every evening time,I run 2km along the road.It keeps me healthy and energetic.

6PM_10PM;Dinner and movie time:

At sharp 6PM I do my dinner with my family.After doing my dinner I watch the Bollywood movie because I am interested in Bollywood industry.

10PM; Sleeping time:

At 10 PM or a little late ,I go to my bed and enjoy good dreams.

Sources:

Written by myself.

Hope u all like it.

Thank u ๐Ÿ’“

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
Avatar for shikari0.
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome schedule ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good student is the punctual one. Awesome schedule๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago