the suicidal girl pt. 3

4 18
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

First part: https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/the-suicidal-girl-pt-1-3696b17a
Second part: https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/the-suicidal-girl-pt2-c15ed4a7

This is the 3rd installation of my story.
________________________________________

There is a reason why I always eat outside: the people on the house I live in never wants to eat with me. Sweet, right?

Anyway, I enjoy the comfort of my room so I quickly went inside and I got the diary that I've held on for a year now and looked at its remaining unchecked list. Few more things and I am just done with my life.

I almost punched myself once I read the freakin' cheesy and sentimental tasks left to do and I can't help but curse internally because I am sure that I can never do it.

NO. WAY.

NOPE.

NEVER.

  1. Give a compliment while eating with someone that they'll choke or stutter because of it *evil laugh*

  2. Airborne kiss

I wanna turn myself into a mental hospital right now. I just wanna be swallowed by the floor. I just wanna die alone!!!!!!!!!!! Obviously, I need a boyfriend to do the second one so I am screwed. Have I mentioned that I really am scared of socializing? The boys in the school are scared of me. No one wants to be my friend because I am a weirdo! Why did I write such impossible tasks????!

Sorry, Suhara but I'd rather die right now than have a boyfriend. Being single is the best decision I ever made you know. This is the end of my suicidal bucket list and I'll just disappear soon so no hard feelings for me coz I quit...

I am sure I was gonna quit....

Until one rainy night, just when I was looking up and feeling the raindrops on my cold face, I heard a guy say..

"Do you want to get sick...or worse...die?"

He hit the spot and I just knew... he will help me die without regrets.

Sponsors of sheensheen13
empty
empty
empty

Wait for part 4! Subscribe and like to stay updated!

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

Comments

It's good to have someone who helps you die without any regrets. To die is not worse as getting sick by the way. You know if you live, get sick, survive and are stuck in a sick body for the rest of your life.

I wonder why a bf is needed to die alone.🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this character of mine is really complicated right? but please understand her once you read more updates... you'll get her ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh I smell a green flag! Can't wait for the next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for keeping up with this story! ^^ waiting for ur updates too

$ 0.00
3 years ago