My big wins in life

1 16
Avatar for shanley06
2 years ago

Life is a game. Every day is a new challenge. Every day is a new stage of our life. All the cards are within us. It's up to us what cards to let go, what cards to keep and what cards to play. In every game, there is a win or loss but what matters at the end of the day is to never let our guard down, never give up, never surrender and never quit because if we do, then we lose.

Losing is part of life because all of us are first timer in everything but letting ourselves lose every time is not okay. We should always learn from the experience we had at the past. If those way we use before were not an effective way, then try to make or find another way to try. Our cards in life are sometimes okay but sometimes complicated. All of us have choices and options. We need to play our cards wisely or else we will lose. We need to think many times the decisions we shall make because once we decide what to do we can't undo it anymore.

My life as a mom is very challenging. I'm a mom of four. Having kids is both an honor and responsibility as a woman because not all women are given the chance to be a mother. Handling kids every day is a tough and a challenging one. There were sleepless nights especially when my kids are sick. There were also some stressful days especially when we are short financially and we can't afford to buy the essentials things at home. There were times that we got big problems that may cause anxiety and I'm worried on what is the right thing to do. There were also times when i felt sad especially when we have a misunderstandings with my partner but overcoming all of these is already a big win for me as a mom. I am not a perfect mother nor a perfect housewife but i made sure that I will always be with them through sad and happy days of their life.

We can't avoid having hardships and bad days in life. That's the spices of life. Without having all those dark days of our life, life isn't so fun and it's boring. We should all Face those days with so much confidence and believe that we can overcome all those. Believe that in every rainy days there will always be Sunny days after. Believe that after those darkest times in life there will always be sunshines after. Surpassing all those rainy days and darkest times is also a big win for me as an individual.

Upgrading a better version of myself is also a big win for myself. Becoming a better me is what helps me to cope up with the challenges in life. I May not become the best version of myself today but every day by continuing and keep stepping forward I can be that and i will claim that. I already had many tough times in life and i become much stronger each day. Being a better version of myself today, QUITTING is never on my mind, it's not on my choice either because even if i stumble and fail many times i would always be someone who will always get up on knees and will try and fight again in life.

I am the conqueror of my life, I am the hero of my life, I am the player and I'm always be the winner of it.

-LHES

Thanks for reading.

Have a nice day.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of shanley06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shanley06
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats to your big wins in life. More to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago