My 6 Months journey in Noise.Cash

0 14
Avatar for shanley06
2 years ago

January 1, 2021, this marked my very first day in noise.cash.

They say when one door of opportunity is closed, there will be new doors of opportunities to open.

Noise.cash is a great blessing to me as a mother. Last week of December I was so sad because my memory card was corrupted. All my BCH and Bitcoin apps were gone because all were saved on that memory card. On the first day of January, I open my Facebook and send greetings for my family and friends. After that I was scrolling down and I happened to see a post from Wyndy Faith that really caught my attention. It was stated on that post that we can earn BCH by just making noise. Without any hesitation I registered and make my first post then interact with other users. All thanks to Wyndy for introducing it to me, I was able to earn BCH again.

This was one of my post in noise.cash.I think this was on my second month. I didn't know that I was once a spammer before, I Just saw it when I am scrolling down my profile. Just a picture and emojie, thankfully I change and improve my post as I became an old user.

This was my biggest tip I had during my first month. Having a 0.01 tip as a newbie already gave so much happiness to me but receiving this big got me teary-eyed before. I remember during this time, I'm always excited to see red button. I didn't care if it's too small or not, as long as I receive any tip and it was already enough for me. My very first tippers before are @Noshair, @Manik0, @Les, @Lawa1988 . Noshair, Les and Manik0 are not active anymore as of now. But I'm still thankful that they become part of my journey.

This was my biggest tip that I receive in my whole journey in noise.cash. I remember that I posted this one when our electricity was gone and I didn't even bother to look at who tipped me that time because I was so busy cooking our dinner. Thankfully after dinner the light was restored and I'm also done doing my night routines and so while lying on bed I open my noise.cash and I was surprised with this big tips. This was also the time that the free tips were gone and we only need to heart the post that we want.

This was on my second month in noise.cash , this day was also my youngest son's birthday and it was also the day that I first cash-out my earnings in coins.ph. My partner didn't believed me that I earned 1000 pesos for just two weeks and so he told me to cash-out it in MLhuiller. My total earnings I have that time in my wallet was almost 2000 pesos but we just claimed 1000 pesos in MLhuiller. He didn't believe it at first because we have been scammed before.

In my first two months I didn't give too much attention on my subscribers but I always tip back all the users who tipped me.

This was the start where I posted my little achievements for having 955 subscribers. This was on my third month being a noise.cash user.

After another month I got 1283 subscribers. We were becoming bigger as a family. I know that the other users I have this time weren't active anymore but I am really grateful to them.

Now on my fifth month, there were many users who joined me on my journey. It's grows very fast this time. During this fifth month, many updates happened. No more free tips given, there were many channels created, many got low tips and I was one of them who got to experience it for three days but on the fourth day it was back to normal. Then another update happen, there were 1 % cut off of users. I was sad to see my old friends that haven't receive any tips though they are very good content creator but today I'm happy that some of them are able to receive tips from other users.

Today on my 6th month I have already 2138 subscribers. Cheers for reaching this achievement of mine. Hoping to see more users in the future. Congrats self!!! We made it!!!

Last two months ago, there were sudden change where you will be marked eligible, not eligible or low content creator. That time I was marked as non eligible and so I decided to change the things that I will post. I posted some long motivations, about my daily life, nature photography, foods and my little achievements.

This was the dish that I made for the first time and I captured and shared my very first sarciadong isda. I got many comments on it and that was a success already for me as a first timer. I am not a good cook but being successful at first time is already a big achievement.

This was the time that I got to share my morning routine. I did a four round jog together with my eldest son. This place was just on our neighborhood and it was a very wide area. The place was so peaceful and the air was so fresh.

I also did a throwback on my studies during my high school days. I posted that one with my favorite motto in life "Try and try until you succeed."

This photo of a bougainvillea plant was captured by my hubby. Ever since we did a cash-out he became supportive with the things I did. I told him to capture this plant on our neighbor and. He took many photos of it but I only posted two of it.

Hey hubby thanks for this wonderful shots.

I even posted some moments with my kids and wrote an inspirational words for them. I know they can't read this but they know that I posted their pictures. I am so proud of my little ones who makes me stress yet happy at the same time. Someday I can look back on these. Those precious smiles that can fade my stress and worried away and those smile that can melty anger. They are even so supportive to me. They are also excited when they saw the red bell on my account.

This was one of the update of noise.cash where we can put a minimum amount to cash out. At first I set my minimum at 0.1 and after receiving 7 times payout I change it into $1 then to $3 but after receiving low tips, I change my minimum into 0.50 and until now it was still my minimum payout.

This people are my constant tippers today. I haven't got what I have today if not because of all this users.

I also want to thank them for being there for me everytime. For the unending love and support. Thank you so much guys from the depth of my heart.

Now, I already have 0.2 Bch for 1 month. It May not that big but I know these will be my first step in reaching my goal. I am still holding it today and I will wait for the price to go up so I can sell it. If I have sum all my earnings from day 1 up to now, I already earned 0.6 Bch.

How noise.cash help me and my family

  • I used it for my load. I didn't buy load at the nearby sari-sari store. I just used my coins.ph wallet in loading for my sim and so too with my partner.

  • I was able to bought milk for my grandmother and so too for my kids

  • I used it to buy a new phone since my old phone was damaged. Now my new phone is already three months old.

  • It helps to provide some needs at home.

Thank you so much sir @MarcDeMesel for being so generous and to the admins, thank you so much!!

" All experts was once a newbie. I am still newbie in read.cash and I know I still need to learn many things before becoming an expert. So Goodluck self, we can do this althogher."

-LHES

Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Lawa1988
Sponsors of shanley06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shanley06
2 years ago

Comments